25 Days of Christmas on ABC Family
Posted on: December 02, 2013
25 Days of Christmas on ABC Family

ABC Family’s annual “25 Days of Christmas” is back! ABC Family invites you to come one, come all to ring in the holidays with original movies, holiday specials and returning favorites.┬áIn addition, a premiere of the original movie “Holidaze,” starring Jennie Garth (“Beverly Hills, 90120″) and Cameron Mathison (“All My Children”) will run on Sunday, December 8.

Today, December 2 8pm/7c -The Santa Clause

Tuesday, December 3 8pm/7c - Scrooged

Wednesday, December 4 8pm/7c – National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation 10pm/9c – Deck the Halls: ABC Family Premiere

Thursday, December 5 6pm/5c – Rudolph’s Shiny New Year 7pm/6c – The Polar Express

Friday, December 6 6pm/5c – Frosty’s Winter Wonderland 6:30pm/5:30c – The Muppet Christmas Carol

Saturday, December 7 7pm/6c – The Santa Clause 9pm/8c – The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause

Sunday, December 8 6pm/5c - The Mistle-Tones 8pm/7c – Holidaze: New ABC Family Original Movie

Monday, December 9 8pm/7c – Dr. Seuss’ How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Tuesday, December 10 9pm/8c - The Year Without a Santa Claus 10pm/9c – Santa Claus is Comin’ to Town

Wednesday, December 11 6pm/5c - Holiday in Handcuffs 8pm/7c – Melissa & Joey: All New Christmas Special 8:30pm/7:30c – Baby Daddy: All New Christmas Special

Thursday, December 12 9pm/8c – Scrooged

Friday, December 13 4:30pm/3:30c – Disney Pixar’s Toy Story Marathon

Saturday, December 14 8pm/7c - Disney’s The Little Mermaid: ABC Family Premiere

Sunday, December 15 8pm/7c - National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

Monday, December 16 7pm/6c – The Santa Clause 9pm/8c – The Santa Clause 2

Tuesday, December 17 9pm/8c - The Polar Express

Wednesday, December 18 7:30pm/6:30c – Mickey’s Christmas Carol 8pm/7c - Mary Poppins

Thursday, December 19 7pm/6c - Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer and the Island of Misfit Toys 8:30pm/7:30c - Dr. Seuss’ How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Friday, December 20 9pm/8c - National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

Saturday, December 21 All Day Long – Holiday Classics Marathon 6pm/5c - The Santa Clause 8pm/7c - The Santa Clause 2 10pm/9c - The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause

Sunday, December 22 All Day Long – Holiday Movie Marathon 7pm/6c - Dr. Seuss’ How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Monday, December 23 7pm/6c - The Year Without a Santa Claus 8pm/7c - The Muppet Christmas Carol 10pm/9c - The Polar Express

Tuesday, December 24 5pm/4c - The Santa Clause Movie Marathon

Wednesday, December 25 9pm/8c - National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

Check out ABC Family’s Facebook page to decorate your profile picture and timeline covers, design twitter skins, generate themed memes, watch exclusive content, download free holiday music and enter to win daily prizes.

Share
Lorelie Johnson
Lorelie Johnson

(0) Readers Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>